With responsibility for Imperial College Healthcare NHS Trust.

 
PhotoContact details
Christy Reeve Christy Reeve
Commercial Research Manager (NHS)
020 3313 7335; christy.reeve@imperial.nhs.uk
Vacant Shahina Begum
Interim Contracts Manager (NHS)
020 3313 7330; shahina.begum3@imperial.nhs.uk
Katie Dillabough Katie Dillabough
Contracts Coordinator (NHS)
020 3313 7331; katie.dillabough@imperial.nhs.uk
Amy Butler Amy Butler
Assistant Commercial Research Manager
020 3313 7335; amy.butler@imperial.nhs.uk
Lila Le Bruin Lila LeBruin
Research Administrator (NHS)
020 3313 7336; lila.lebruin@imperial.nhs.uk
Temi Adedoyin Temi Adedoyin
Research Administrator (NHS)
020 3313 7335; temi.adedoyin@imperial.nhs.uk
Vacant Sheree Edwards
Contracts Administrator (NHS)
020 3313 7334; sheree.edwards@imperial.nhs.uk
Sophie Wharam Sophie Wharam
Contracts Negotiator (NHS)
020 3313 7332; sophie.wharam@imperial.nhs.uk
   
   
Based at Hammersmith Hospital
Summary of the table's contents